Through the generosity of EMACC members like you, the Foundation has:

RAISED AND DISTRIBUTED OVER $275,000 IN SCHOLARSHIPS to worthy applicants in our Eastern Monmouth area.  In 2016 the Foundation awarded 6 regular scholarships and one double scholarship for a total of $12,000.


Your contribution of $2,000 fully supports a scholarship/grant for 1 year.  The scholarship/grant can be named for the donor, a donors business, or as a memorial. The Named Scholarship/Grant will be noted in foundation publicity throughout the year and in the Named Scholarship/grant awards.

Thank you for your continued support of the EMACC Educational Foundation!
We appreciate your donations, as do the many students who have benefited from the scholarships/grants. And please note, your contributions to the Foundation are tax deductible.  For more information about becoming a named donor, please contact one of our board members below.

For information about our scholarships, please visit

If you have any questions, please email:

Foundation Leadership 

President: James Mullevey: 732-757-5508
Vice President: Jackeline Fuertes: 732-224-2437


Board of Directors

Gail Abrams

Richard Angelo

Karyn Baggs

Paul Dement

Victoria Perry

Peter Pfister

Joe Snable

Anton Tikhonov

EMACC proudly serves Eatontown, Fair Haven, Little Silver, Monmouth Beach, Oceanport, Red Bank, Rumson, Sea Bright, Shrewsbury and Tinton Falls.

Reach Out To Us

We are always available for you 24/7 online.